Spotlight: Upcoming Freelance Town Halls and Webinars

October 16, 2019

Los Angeles Freelance Town Hall: October 23, Hollywood, 6:45 pm.

Raleigh Studios, Chaplin Screening Room, 660 N. Van Ness Ave (Parking Structure)
Park in structure and security will provide walking directions to screening room.
6:15 pm Reception - Food and Drink provided

Live Webinars: (Register Here – automatic confirmation)

November 6th at 11 AM PT (2 PM ET)
November 6th at 6 PM PT (9PM ET)
November 7th at 4 PM PT (7 PM ET)