Trust Information

Board of Trustees

Sally Antonacchio, The Artists Company (Board Chairperson)
Mark Androw, Story
Dave Bernstein, Freelance Trustee
Rich Carter, brother
Andrew Colón, Smuggler
Alanna Dillon, Alternate Freelance Trustee
Kerstin Emhoff, Prettybird Pictures, Inc.
Robert Fernandez, Moxie Pictures
Bob Fisher, Celsius Films
Jason Groves, Freelance Trustee
Alana Mitnick, Freelance Trustee
Gary Rose, Go Film
Dan Rosenthal, RSA Films
Carl Sturges, Michael Schrom & Company
Norman Reiss, Freelance Trustee
Cathy Shannon, RadicalMedia, Inc.

Executive Director
Sean Cooley

Senior Consultant
Matt Miller, President and CEO, AICP

Legal Counsel
Kane Kessler, P.C.

USI Consulting


Third Party Administrator
BeneSys Administrators, Inc.